HOME|LOGIN| REGISTER|MEMBERS LIST|UPDATE PROFILE|FORUM|PICTURE GALLERY|CHATROOM|CONTACT US|TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Welcome Visitor, Please Login, you have 0 new personal messages

I'm sooooooooooo P***ed off - Posted on 2004-11-03 09:56:12

Roeby
1300cc Superstar

United Kingdom

I'm soooooooooo p***ed off this morning I can't tell ya. I'm having people email left right and centre saying they can't get in here they can't do this they can't work it out. U have got to be kidding me I am no rocket scientist and I can work it out I have made my 12 year old daughter who has not got a clue about computers or these sorts of chat rooms register just to make sure it was idiot proof. Its quite simple people u register first time u ever come on then u log in once u r logged in u can go to the forum the chatroom view profiles look at the members list thats it. Most of u have come from MCN where if I am not mistaken u had to register first time u went in and then every time u visited u had to log in with a name and password this is the same ferkin thing!!!!! How hard is it to get your heads round. U got left in the learch by mcn we got the chatroom up and running as quick as poss now we have made changes cos u all kept saying "oh it would be nice if i could have a password" "oh it would be nice if we had a message board" Mark works his bollocks of to do it and now all I get is moans, this is stll in its raw mode the outside hasn't been prettied up yet we r working on other bits and pieces that I know u all want, but it takes time at the end of the day this brings in zero money to us but alot of work so when Mark has to do some work that earns us money this takes a back seat I'm afraid. We were working on other bits and pieces to add to this like try and do the emotions thing in the room don't know whether I'm gonna ferkin bother plauging his life out to do it for us now. I apologise to the mass majority who have been able to easliy work out how to use the site and don't have problems